Mortgage Lenders Association of Greater Charleston

2018 Officers and Directors

OFFICERSPOSITIONEMAIL
Mike BennettPresidentmichael.bennett@citizensone.com
Avery GreenleePast Presidentavery.greenlee@townebankmortgage.com
Tracy Searson CausbyPresident Electtsearson@banksc.com
Kathy McGheeTreasurerkathy.mcghee@eaglehm.com
Ellen FrazierSecretaryellen.frazier@movement.com
DIRECTORSTERMEMAIL
Ellen Frazier Movement Mortgage2017 - 2019ellen.frazier@movement.com
David Stein
Franklin First Financial Ltd
2017 - 2019dstein@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Tracy Searson Causby Bank of South Carolina2018 - 2020tsearson@banksc.com
Grayson Schirmer Jones
Schirmer Insurance Group
2018 - 2020grayson@sigsc.com
Zac Zerbst PrimeLending2018 - 2020zzerbst@primelending.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRSCOMMITTEEEMAIL
Bill HurtesPhotographerbhurtes@knology.net
Tracy Searson CausbyCommunity Servicetsearson@banksc.com
Mike BennettEducationmichael.bennett@citizensone.com
Carson WilliamsMAC-PACcwilliams@banksc.com
David BatesPublic Relationsdavid@beresfordappraisals.com
Grayson Schirmer Jones Social Eventsgrayson@sigsc.com
Ellen FrazierSocial Media/Internetellen.frazier@movement.com
Molly BucklesMembershipmolly.buckles@carolinaonemtg.com
Brooks Styles Legal Counselbrooks@styleslaw.com